Reviews

See what our customers are saying about us in the reviews below. Contact Us for more information.

Verified
I would highly recommend Ithaca health to anyone in need of environmental services. Thanks again James!
carolyn ye
September 22, 2022.
Verified
James has been extremely helpful. He clearly understands the chemistry of air quality and has gone way above and beyond to help me out with a problem at our home. It’s really nice to talk to a knowledgeable person who cares and this good at what they do. Highly recommended!
Ryan Adams
September 18, 2022.
Verified
James was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us a lot of positive feedback and answered so many questions. He also prepared an in depth report after his visit, which we really appreciated. I would highly recommend.
Anne de Wolf
August 10, 2022.
Verified
Very thorough work and provides comprehensive reports. Helpful and friendly through the assessment process and provided guidance and recommendations where concerns were noted.
Danielle Brown
July 27, 2022.
Verified
In dealing with a recent workplace issue, I was able to get professional, quick and comprehensive advice. The explanation of the services to be provided and the process involved in the analytical analysis was top notch. As well, there was also an assurance of confidentiality and the opportunity to discuss and review the findings with actual workable recommendations. We look forward to having the opportunity in working more with Ithaca Health and Environment if needed.
Marvin Shmyr
July 25, 2022.
Verified
I had contacted Ithaca to schedule an appointment for someone to come inspect my rental unit for possible causes of symptoms I was having. James spent 45 minutes with me on the phone listening to my situation, problem solving, and explaining possible causes. He went above and beyond what I expected and is a wealth of knowledge!
shanice peters
March 22, 2022.
Verified
I had contacted Ithaca Health and Environment to investigate some asbestos concerns I had. James was very helpful in addressing my concerns by informing me of the steps we needed to take as well as aranging product testing and developing a solution for our asbestous issues. Thanks James for your professionalism in helping us resolve our issue at very reasonable price. Dave Oldham
Dave Oldham
February 25, 2022.
Verified
James is a wealth of information and very professional. That combined with his personable demeanour make him the only choice I would make if and when I require environmental testing. I would recommend James (and Ithaca) to anyone in need of home environmental inspection. If it wasn’t for him we would have purchased a home that, on the surface, looked like a great place to live but was riddled with toxic mould and a serious health hazard. Thanks again James!
Gerald Lafantaisie
September 21, 2021.